PSL 8: Lahore Qalandars Wins Against Islamabad United by 110 Runs

Lahore Qalanadars

Newstoday: Lahore Qalandar team defeated the Peshawar Zalmi team by 40 runs yesterday in the 15th match by PSL 2023 in Gaddafi Stadium. The final match will happen on 19th march at Gaddafi stadium in Lahore. David Wiese claimed three wickets for Ahoor Qalandars, Rashid Khan, and Sikandar Raza two each, while Haris Rauf and Zaman Khan one each. First-innings score of 200 runs by Lahore Qalandars against Islamabad United.

Lahore Qalandars scored 45 runs thanks to Abdullah Shafiq. Baig, 20; Billings, 33; Khan, 18, while Wiese, 12; and Talat, 6. Sikandar Raza scored 23 runs and came back to the pavilion unbeaten.Tom Curran and Shadab Khan each grabbed three wickets for Islamabad United, while Hasan Ali and Abrar Ahmed each secured one.

Sabahat Abid


Comment as a guest: